Workflow


Bakersfield, California

About Us

Mission Statement

CLCA serves and protects the interests of its members, promotes professionalism, and advances public awareness of the landscape industry. All CLCA member contractors hold a valid C-27 landscape contracting license. For information on the license or to check the status of a contractor’s license, visit Contractor’s State License BoardReport an Unlicensed Operator. Download the form here.

Improve Your Property To Match Your Lifestyle and Increase Value

Save Water, maintenance and money on your property

Your Local Licensed Landscape Contractors Can Help You Improve Your Property To Match Your Lifestyle and Increase Value

A Licensed Landscape Contractor Has The Skills You Need

Kern County Chapter Board Members

Jose Valenzuela

President

Js’ Garden Works

(661) 330-7295
jose@jsgardenworks.net

Omar Salazar

Past President

Groundcare Landscape Company

(661) 529-2100
omar@groundcarelc.com

Danny Robinson

Treasurer

Ewing Irrigation

(661) 827-0130
drobinson@ewingirrigation.com

Open Seat

Secretary

Anthony Blanco

Membership Director

Kern Turf Supply

(661) 664-5200
ablanco@kernturfsupply.com

Lindsay Ono

Newsletter Chair/ CLCA Director of Education

Bakersfield College

(661) 395-4938
lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Megan Rios

Legislation Chair / CLCA President-State

Rios Design Studio

(661) 835-9259
megan@riosdesign.com

Jessica Santana

Programs and Event Chair

Courts & Greens

(661) 437-1414
jessica@courtsandgreens.com

Open Seat

Education Co-Chair

Javier Lesaca

Sponsorship Chair

Lesaca Landscape Company

(661) 836-0229
 jl@lesacalandscape.com