Workflow


Bakersfield, California

About Us

Mission Statement

CLCA serves and protects the interests of its members, promotes professionalism, and advances public awareness of the landscape industry. All CLCA member contractors hold a valid C-27 landscape contracting license. For information on the license or to check the status of a contractor’s license, visit Contractor’s State License BoardReport an Unlicensed Operator. Download the form here.

Kern County Chapter Board Members

Omar Salazar

President

Groundcare Landscape Company

(661) 529-2100
omar@groundcarelc.com

Jose Valenzuela

Vice President

Js’ Garden Works

(661) 330-7295
jose@jsgardenworks.net

Jim Rios

Treasurer

Rios Design Studio

(661)835-9259
jimr@riosdesign.com

Joanna Reed

Secretary

Cricklewood Secret Garden

(661) 325-9928
jsreed.reed@gmail.com

Anthony Blanco

Membership Director

Kern Turf Supply

(661) 664-5200
ablanco@kernturfsupply.com

Lindsay Ono

Past President/Newsletter Chair/ CLCA Director of Education

Bakersfield College

(661) 395-4938
lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Megan Rios

Legislation Chair / CLCA President-Elect

Rios Design Studio

(661) 835-9259
megan@riosdesign.com

Jessica Santana

Programs and Event Chair

Courts & Greens

(661) 437-1414
jessica@courtsandgreens.com

Chance Aldridge

Education Co-Chair

Elite Maintenance & Tree Service

(559)862-9288
ChanceA@eliteteamoffices.com

Javier Lesaca

Sponsorship Chair

Lesaca Landscape Company

(661) 836-0229
 jl@lesacalandscape.com

Danny Robinson

Education Co-Chair

Ewing Irrigation

(661) 827-0130
drobinson@ewingirrigation.com